Second Breakfast: Day 133 Or Warm Up Routine

The pollen down here in South Carolina is awful right now. All of the teachers are feeling it, the students are feeling it; it’s bad.

Anyway, I am hoping that is reason I just feel so daggone exhausted right now writing this post at the end of the day. Or maybe it has just been a long week and there’s still a week to go before Spring Break and I have a bunch of things to do. I don’t know.

I didn’t do anything crazy or new today.

Foundations:

  • Warm Up
  • Homework Question
  • Compound Inequality practice as a whole class
  • Individual practice of Absolute Value Inequalities
  • Practice test

Geometry:

  • Warm Up
  • Homework Question
  • Pop Proof (With silent teaching afterwards)
  • Test corrections
  • In-Class practice to prepare for the next test (on Monday)
  • Quiz

So it was pretty routine.

Speaking of routines, I shared my warm up routine on Twitter today. I am pretty happy with it.

Thanks for reading.

Standard

Leave a comment