Rookie Year: Day 119

Today was a typical Friday.

Bellringer, Homework Questions, Quizlet Live, In-Class Practice, Standard Quiz

For the in-class practice we played zombie graveyard because the students have been asking to play it for a while now.

I am really pleased with how my first block is going, I think we have really found a groove and most of them are working hard.

Second block is my most difficult block even though it is the smallest. There are a lot of big personalities in there that keep trying to push boundaries.

Third block is hot and cold with behavior. When they’re working they’re my sharpest class. When they’re off task they drive me crazy.

I am very ready for the weekend.

Thanks for reading.

Standard

Leave a Reply

